Weather in Leh

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    -7 °C

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From WNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    -7 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    -17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    -9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    -17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Leh

      • 21 Apr, Sun -7 / -17 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon -9 / -17 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue -9 / -16 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed -8 / -15 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu -7 / -18 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri -8 / -18 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat -7 / -14 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun -7 / -15 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon -6 / -16 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue -6 / -15 °C

    Comments