DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Leh

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    23 °C

    Humidity

    33

    Wind : From W at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Leh

      • 26 Jun, Sun 23 / 8 °C
      • 27 Jun, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 28 Jun, Tue 23 / 9 °C
      • 29 Jun, Wed 23 / 9 °C
      • 30 Jun, Thu 23 / 9 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 23 / 9 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 22 / 9 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 23 / 9 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 23 / 10 °C

    Comments