DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Leh

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    20

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    4 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    5 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Leh

      • 28 Sep, Wed 16 / 4 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 16 / 5 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 19 / 6 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 19 / 6 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 19 / 7 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 16 / 6 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 15 / 4 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 13 / 2 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 12 / 2 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 11 / 2 °C

    Comments